Tickets Home | Jersey Boys Tour 2018 | Touring Cities | Tour 2018 Venues | Buy Tickets 2018 2012 November 20 | Jersey Boys Tickets - Tour Dates 2018, News, Cast & Resources
       

Buy Tickets to see Jersey Boys Jersey Boys playing in Nashville, TN and moves to Riverside, CA
November 20, 2012

Jersey Boys Two-Week Run at Cincinnati from November 28 to December 9, 2012

The national touring company of Jersey Boys Musical coming to Cincinnati on November 28 only for two weeks. The show opens Wednesday, November 28 at Procter & Gamble Hall (Aronoff Center) and continue through December 9, 2012.

Jersey Boys Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center Schedule:
Wednesday Nov 28 – 8:00 PM
Thursday Nov 29 – 1:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Friday Nov 30 – 8:00 PM
Saturday Dec 01 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday Dec 02 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 05 – 8:00 PM
Thursday Dec 06 – 1:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Friday Dec 07 – 8:00 PM
Saturday Dec 08 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday Dec 09 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

“Jersey Boys” tells the story of the rise of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons and the challenges the group faced once it reached the top. From their beginnings as lowly blue-collar workers to becoming one of pop music’s most prolific, most innovative and iconic songwriters and performers, spawning unforgettable chart-topping hits such as ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off You’, ‘Rag Doll’, ‘Sheree’, ‘Big Girls Don’t Cry’, ‘Oh What a Night’ and many more, ‘Jersey Boys’ will take its audiences through a musical roller coaster of emotions, successes, failures and sweet nostalgic beats, the perfect formula that will make this show “run for centuries”, as predicted by Time Magazine.

The Tony-winning show Jersey Boys national tour begins the two-week run in Cincinnati Ohio starting Wednesday, Nov. 28. Buy Jersey Boys Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center Tickets Online at discounted prices, SAVE $10 on Orders of $350 or more by using code AFF$10.