Tickets Home | Jersey Boys Tour 2018 | Touring Cities | Tour 2018 Venues | Buy Tickets 2018 Jersey Boys National Arts Centre – Southam Hall | Jersey Boys Tickets - Tour Dates 2018, News, Cast & Resources
       

Buy Tickets to see Jersey Boys Jersey Boys playing in Nashville, TN and moves to Riverside, CA
June 26, 2013

Jersey Boys Starting This Week at National Arts Centre, Ottawa Canada – June 26 to July 07, 2013

Award-winning musical Jersey Boys will take National Arts Centre – Southam Hall stage, starting tomorrow, Wednesday June 26, 2013 and running through Sunday July 07, 2013.

Buy Jersey Boys Ottawa Canada Tickets Online!

“Jersey Boys” tells the story of the rise of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons and the challenges the group faced once it reached the top. Experience electrifying performances of the golden greats that took these guys all the way to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: “Sherry,” “Big Girls Don’t Cry,” “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You,” “Dawn,” “My Eyes Adored You,” and more.

Jersey Boys National Arts Centre – Southam Hall Schedule:
Wednesday 6/26/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 6/27/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Friday 6/28/2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 6/29/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 6/30/2013 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 7/2/2013 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 7/3/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 7/4/2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday 7/5/2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/6/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/7/2013 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Jersey Boys Ottawa ON Canada Tickets sales is in full swing Online. Only few chances left to see Jersey Boys musical at National Arts Centre, Ottawa Canada. Buy Jersey Boys National Arts Centre Tickets Online!