Tickets Home | Jersey Boys Tour 2018 | Touring Cities | Tour 2018 Venues | Buy Tickets 2018 Jersey Boys The Hanover Theatre For The Performing Arts Tickets | Jersey Boys Tickets - Tour Dates 2018, News, Cast & Resources
       

Buy Tickets to see Jersey Boys Jersey Boys playing in Nashville, TN and moves to Riverside, CA
December 26, 2013

Jersey Boys Musical Tour Coming to Worcester – January 21 to February 02, 2014

Jersey Boys musical on national tour coming to Worcester Massachusetts to perform at The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts from January 21 to February 02, 2014.

Buy Jersey Boys Worcester MA Tickets NOW!

Jersey Boys Hanover Theatre Shows:
Tuesday 1/21/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/22/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/23/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/24/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/25/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/26/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/28/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/29/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/30/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/31/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/1/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 2/2/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Jersey Boys musical story runs on how a group of blue-collar boys from the wrong side of the tracks became one of the biggest American pop music sensations of all time. Told onstage, almost as a documentary, with each character getting his say, Jersey Boys gets to the heart of the relationships at the center of the group. There is a special focus on Four Seasons’ frontman Frankie Valli, the little guy with the big falsetto. Come experience all the rivalry, friendship, mafia threats and ultimate triumph of a group of friends whose music became symbolic of a generation.

Jersey Boys show will run for two weeks in Worcester MA through February 02, 2014 at The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts. Tickets are still available, Buy Jersey Boys Hanover Theatre Tickets NOW!