December 17, 2011

Jersey Boy Rhino’s Audio Special: Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys CHRISTMAS Radio Special – Part 1

Jersye Boys is delivering a special holiday treat to fans this season with Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas, a new album featuring international cast members from Jersey Boys performing your favorite holiday tunes in the style of the famed Four Seasons.

Now, Rhino has created a 1-hour radio show about “Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas.” The radio show features New Music From “Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boy’s Christmas” and exclusive interviews with Bob Gaudio, original founding member of The Four Seasons, the group’s principal songwriter, and also the producer of the musical and Christmas CD; Ron Melrose, Musical Director, Associate Producer, and also arranged music for the Jersey Boys musical and Christmas CD; Michael David, President of the Jersey Boys Production Company; and Ryan Malloy & Tony Award Winner John Lloyd Young, Members of the Jersey Boys cast featured on “Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas”. BroadwayWorld brings us Part 1 of the radio segment.

Check back the rest of the Parts.


1. “Joy To The World/O Come, O Come, Emmanuel” – Ryan Molloy
2. “Winter Wonderland” – Rick Faugno
3. “Little Drummer Boy” – Joseph Leo Bwarie
4. “Santa Medley: (Santa Claus is Coming to Town/Here Comes Santa Claus/I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus)” – John Lloyd Young
5. “O Holy Night/Rise Up Shepherd” – Jersey Boys Ensemble featuring Mark Ivey, with soloists Michael Ingersoll and Tituss Burgess
6. “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen” – Bobby Fox
7. “Jingle Bell Rock” – Joseph Leo Bwarie
8. “A King Is Born” – Jarrod Spector
9. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” – John Lloyd Young
10. “White Christmas” – Ryan Molloy
11. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” – Jarrod Spector
12. “Angels From The Realms Of Glory” – Bobby Fox
13. “Silver Bells/Silent Night” – Travis Cloer
14. “Do You Hear What I Hear?” – Rick Faugno
15. “Breath Of Heaven/We Three Kings” – Travis Cloer
16. “Carol Of The Bells/Angels We Have Heard On High/
17. Auld Lang Syne” – Jersey Boys Ensemble featuring Joseph Leo Bwarie, Travis Cloer, Rick Faugno, Bobby Fox, Ryan Molloy, Jarrod Spector, John Lloyd Young and Erik Bates


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. | TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML ( You can use these tags):
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> .